Tilney St Lawrence Riding Club
Tilney St Lawrence Riding Club

Events

Show dates   

We meet regularly in a cheerful, friendly atmosphere to exchange ideas, plan upcoming events and think up ways to improve our riding club.

 

 

Confirmed Show Dates for 2021

Schedules can be downloaded from webpage, and Facebook.

Coming Soon

Sunday 11 April

 Dressage

Sunday 2 May

Jumping

Sunday 9 May

Showing

Monday 31 May

Showing

Sunday 13 June

Dressage

Sunday 20 June

Showing

Sunday 11 July

Jumping

Sunday 1 August

Showing

Sunday 8 August

Jumping

Sunday 12 September

Dressage 

 

 

 

 



Tilney st Lawrence Riding Club
Wisbech Road/Market Lane

Walpole St Andrew
Wisbech PE14 7LH

 

 

 

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact numbers, or download our membership form.

 

News

Now available!

We've extended our range of activities.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tilney st Lawrence Riding Club