Tilney St Lawrence Riding Club
Tilney St Lawrence Riding Club

      COME & JOIN US TO meet fresh faces!

We're delighted that you've found us! Use this site to discover more about our Riding Club and members.

We run a variety of disciplines throughout the season and we hope that one of them will suit you and your equine.

 

 

 

 

 

Representatives from

STARS Champion of Champion 2019

Celebrating being Supreme Riding Club 2019 

                                Roll on 2020!!!

Welcome to the 2020 Season.

The Riding Club has managed to recieve sponsorship from a variety of different professional companies for every class held at our shows throughout 2020.

The Riding Club Committee would like to say a BIG thank you to all sponsors for their continued support. Please see our sponsors page.

2021  dates at the bottom

 

 

 

 

 

Our club is made up of people of all ages who enjoy making new friends, meeting new ones and simply enjoy spending time together at one of our events.

Events for 2021

 

Sunday 11 April

 Dressage

Sunday 2 May

Jumping

Sunday 9 May

Showing

Monday 31 May

Showing

Sunday 13 June

Dressage

Sunday 20 June

Showing

Sunday 11 July

Jumping

Sunday 1 August

Showing

Sunday 8 August

Jumping

Sunday 12 September

Dressage 

 

Jumpimg
Print Print | Sitemap
© Tilney st Lawrence Riding Club